2018 Masters of Motors PRI Winners Announced!

February 14, 2019 / by Evan Perkins

It's official! The 2018 Masters of Motors PRI Winners have been announced and there isn't an uninteresting engine in the bunch! Take a look below at the tens of thousands of horsepower, craftsmanship, and "Engine-uity" that earned top honors at the 2018 PRI Show. 

Engine-uity (overall winner): Dan Jesel, Custom Billet Land Speed Engine

Dan JeselBest Appearing: Kyle Tucker, Chevrolet Small-Block Engine

Kyle Tucker 2Boosted: Collin Wilshire, Mitsubishi Compound Turbo 4G63 Engine

Collin WilshireNitrous: Dave Schroeder, 872ci Big-Block Chevy Engine

Dave Schroeder 2NA: Rick Vreeland, Harley Nitro V-Twin Engine

Rick Vreeland 2Circle Track: Haisley Machine Honda Midget Engine

Haisley MachineDrag Race: Mike Moran, 5,300HP Twin-Turbo Billet Custom Hemi Engine

Mike MoranImport: Martin Tagliavini, Toyota 1FZ Turbo 

Martin Tagliavini 2

Fan Favorite: Matthew Fetty, ProCharged 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel

Fetty Engine

Congratulations to all of the amazing engines and their even more talented builders! 

Topics: NEWS, featured, Masters of Motors

Related posts

Written by Evan Perkins

Subscribe to Email Updates

JE Pistons Youtube Ad